Editorial Staff

Editorial Staff

Send a message to our general email (editorial@asaecenter.org), or contact one of our editors personally:

Julie Shoop
Vice President/Editor-in-Chief
jshoop@asaecenter.org

Samantha Whitehorne
Editorial Director
swhitehorne@asaecenter.org

Tim Ebner
Senior Editor
tebner@asaecenter.org

Maria Mihalik
Newsletter and Supplements Editor
mmihalik@asaecenter.org

Ashwin Jagannathan
Web Content Editor
ajagannathan@asaecenter.org