ASAE Staff

At ASAE, our staff understands your daily challenges because we're association professionals too. Reach out to us anytime with questions, feedback, or suggestions for how we can serve you better.


lAdams

Lauren Adams
Research Associate
dt. 202 326-9536
df. 202 326-0956
e. ladams@asaecenter.org

Linda Andreani
Senior Director, Conferences & Engagement
dt. 202 326-9554
df. 202 326-0954
e. landreani@asaecenter.org

Francine Alestock
Executive Coordinator
dt. 202 626-2721
df. 202 220-6419
e. falestock@asaecenter.org

aAnewalt

Ashley Anewalt
Manager, Marketing
dt. 202 626-2897
df. 202 220-6404
e. aanewalt@asaecenter.org

dArthur

Dixie Arthur
President, ASAE Business Services, Inc.
dt. 202 626-2835
df. 202 220-6469
e. darthur@asaecenter.org

tAshton

Terri Ashton
Manager of Research and Intelligence
dt. 202 626-2820
df. 202 220-6407
e. tashton@asaecenter.org

jBaker

Jennifer Baker , CAE
Senior Director
dt. 202 626-2837
df. 202 220-6572
e. jbaker@asaecenter.org

kBernstein

Karen S. Bernstein
Learning Manager
dt. 202 326-9520
df. 202 326-0970
e. kbernstein@asaecenter.org

cBerry

Christin Berry , CAE
Senior Director, Business Analytics
dt. 202 326-9514
df. 202 326-1914
e. cberry@asaecenter.org

tBerthau

Terra Berthau, MBA
Manager, Advertising Operations
dt. 202 626-2711
df. 202 220-6488
e. tberthau@asaecenter.org

sBrown

Shaniece Brown
Coordinator, Member Relations
dt. 202 626-2803
df. 202 408-9633
e. sbrown@asaecenter.org

wBrown

Warren Brown
Conference Center Coordinator
dt. 202 626-2814
df. 202 220-6456
e. wbrown@asaecenter.org

mBurton Nelson

Mariah Burton Nelson , MPH , CAE
VP, Innovation & Planning
dt. 202 326-9521
df. 202 326-0996
e. mnelson@asaecenter.org

aCabaniss

Allison Cabaniss
Senior Manager, Alliance Partnership Ops
dt. 202 326-9552
df. 202 371-8315
e. acabaniss@asaecenter.org

hCalder

Hector Calder
Production and Traffic Manager
dt. 202 626-2852
df. 202 220-6445
e. hcalder@asaecenter.org

hCarrington

Herb Carrington
Computer Support Coordinator
dt. 202 326-9553
df. 202 326-0953
e. hcarrington@asaecenter.org

ecastillo

Eric Castillo
Project Coordinator
dt. 202 326 9525
df. 202 326 0985
e. ecastillo@asaecenter.org

kCensky

Kathy Censky
Advertising Operations Director
dt. 202 326-9556
df. 202 220-6446
e. kcensky@asaecenter.org

wchoi

Warren Choi
Database Programmer & Analyst
dt. 202 626-2723
df. 202 371-8315
e. wchoi@asaecenter.org

aclarke

Andre Clarke
Manager, Office Services
dt. 202 626-2749
df. 202 220-6422
e. aclarke@asaecenter.org

jClarke

Jim Clarke, CAE
Senior Vice President, Public Policy
dt. 202 626-2865
df. 202 371-8315
e. jclarke@asaecenter.org

bcordova

Bryan Cordova
Conference Center Associate
dt. 202 626-2777
df. 202 371-8315
e. bcordova@asaecenter.org

lCovert

Larry Covert
Senior Director, Information Technology
dt. 202 326-9522
df. 202 326-0989
e. lcovert@asaecenter.org

ncuellar

Nelson Cuellar
Learning Specialist - Video and Multimedia
dt. 202 326-9523
df. 202 326-0983
e. ncuellar@asaecenter.org

mkCunningham

Mary Cunningham
Director, Public Policy
dt. 202 626-2787
df. 202 220-6578
e. mcunningham@asaecenter.org

Mallory de la Rosa
Manager, Exhibitions & Registrations
dt. 202 626-2712
df. 202 220-6480
e. mdelarosa@asaecenter.org

tEbner

Tim Ebner
Senior Editor
dt. 202 326-9558
df. 202 326-1918
e. tebner@asaecenter.org

kEly

Karl Ely , CAE
Senior Vice President and Publisher
dt. 202 626-2859
df. 202 220-6436
e. kely@asaecenter.org

rEvetts

Ruth Evetts
Sales Representative
dt. 321 783-9501
df. 202 371-8315
e. revetts@cfl.rr.com

cEzeani

Charity Ezeani
Senior Staff Accountant & Fin Anal
dt. 202 626-2780
df. 202 220-6431
e. cezeani@asaecenter.org

sFaulkner

Sherelle Faulkner
Manager, Quality Assurance (QA) Testing & Training
dt. 202 626-2858
df. 202 220-6405
e. sfaulkner@asaecenter.org

aFinno

Ariel Finno, MS
Senior Director, Research
dt. 202.626.2848
df. 202.220.6478
e. afinno@asaecenter.org

sFlood

Stefanie Flood
Senior Coordinator, Human Resources
dt. 202 626-2876
df. 202 220-6455
e. sflood@asaecenter.org

cFord

Clarence Ford
Manager, Volunteer Relations
dt. 202 626-2885
df. 202 220-6484
e. cford@asaecenter.org

lFurtado

Lori Furtado , CAE
Senior Director of Credentialing
dt. 202 626-2824
df. 202 326-1919
e. lfurtado@asaecenter.org

lGaske

Laura Gaske
Marketing Manager
dt. 202 626-2882
df. 202 220-6462
e. lgaske@asaecenter.org

vGonzalez-Leyva

Vanessa Gonzalez-Leyva
Manager, Circle Club
dt. 202 326-9512
df. 202 371-8315
e. vgonzalez-leyva@asaecenter.org

jGraham

John Graham , CAE
President and CEO
dt. 202 626-2741
df. 202 220-6400
e. jgraham@asaecenter.org

dHanger

Deborah Hanger , CAE
Senior Director, Database Administration
dt. 202 626-2723
e. dhanger@asaecenter.org

rHawk

Rebecca Hawk
Marketing Specialist, ASAE Business Services, Inc.
dt. 202 626-2833
df. 202 220-6576
e. rhawk@asaecenter.org

mHeaden

Myisha Headen
Manager, Volunteer Relations
dt. 202 626-2705
df. 202 371-8315
e. mheaden@asaecenter.org

sHeckman

Sarah Heckman
Meetings Operations Coordinator
dt. 202 626 2742
df. 202 220 6412
e. sheckman@asaecenter.org

rHenry

Reginald Henry , CAE
Chief Information & Engagement Officer
dt. 202 326-9547
df. 202 371-8315
e. reggie@asaecenter.org

aHissrich

Amy Hissrich , MA, CAE
VP Web Strategies and Communications
dt. 202 326-9532
df. 202 371-8315
e. ahissrich@asaecenter.org

sJacobs

Sandi Jacobs
Marketing Representative
dt. 866 425-5230
df. 775 254-1279
e. sandijacobs@usa.net

sJahanmir

Souri Jahanmir , IOM
Director, Revenue & Collections
dt. 202 626-2797
df. 202 220-6406
e. sjahanmir@asaecenter.org

mjCarr

Melody Jordan-Carr , MS
Vice President, Member Relations
dt. 202 626-2853
df. 202 220-6424
e. mcarr@asaecenter.org

Mwika Kankwenda

Mwika Kankwenda
Marketing Coordinator
dt. 202 626-2728
e. Kankwenda@asaecenter.org

sKidwai

Sabrina Kidwai , APR, MPA , CAE
Senior Manager, Public Relations
dt. 202 326-9505
df. 202 371-8315
e. skidwai@asaecenter.org

gKotler

Greta Kotler , CAE
Chief Global Development Officer
dt. 202 326-9506
df. 202 326-0982
e. gkotler@asaecenter.org

mKuhman

Megan Kuhman, CAE
Sr. Manager, Online Communities
dt. 202 626-2831
df. 202 220-6467
e. mkuhman@asaecenter.org

dKurtz

David Kurtz
Manager, Research Programs
dt. 202 626-2892
df. 202 220-6459
e. dkurtz@asaecenter.org

aLedoux

Amy Ledoux , CMP , CAE
SVP, Meetings and Expositions
dt. 202 626-2765
df. 202 220-6474
e. aledoux@asaecenter.org

rLee

Robb Lee
Chief Mktg & Communications Officer
dt. 202 626-2811
df. 202 371-8315
e. rlee@asaecenter.org

rLeggett

Ron Leggett
Director, Conference Center
dt. 202 626-2799
df. 202 842-1145
e. rleggett@asaecenter.org

Krista LeZotte, CMP, CSEP
Manager, Meetings
dt. 202 326-9513
df. 202 326-0963
e. klezotte@asaecenter.org

Allyson Little , MBA
Associate Director, Member Relations
dt. 202 626-2826
df. 202 220-6575
e. alittle@asaecenter.org

wLittle-Coffey

Wanda Little-Coffey , MBA , CAE
Senior Director, Volunteer Relations
dt. 202 626-2775
df. 202 220-6408
e. wcoffey@asaecenter.org

Carla Lochiatto , CAE
Associate Director, Public Policy
dt. 202 626-2807
df. 202 371-1673
e. clochiatto@asaenet.org

bLower

Beth Lower
Art Director
dt. 202 626-2736
df. 202 371-8315
e. blower@asaecenter.org

cRodriguez

Rob Magleby
Manager, Public Policy
dt. 202 626-2719
df. 202 220-6449
e. rmagleby@asaecenter.org

lMason

Leola Mason
Senior Associate, Business & Administration
dt. 202 326-9504
e. lmason@asaecenter.org

Sabri Math

Sabri Math
Learning Manager
dt. 202 626 2762
df. 202 220 6464
e. smath@asaecenter.org

tMatthews

Tracy Matthews
Receipts Accountant
dt. 202 626-2838
df. 202 371-8315
e. tmatthews@asaecenter.org

thorne mcfarlane

Thorne McFarlane, BA
Assistant Editor
dt. 202 626-2707
df. 202 371-6486
e. tmcfarlane@asaecenter.org

Caroline Mbaya
Senior Coordinator, Finance
dt. 202 626-2844
df. 202 371-8315
e. cmbaya@asaecenter.org

dMelesurgo

Dan Melesurgo
Vice President of Strategic Partnerships
dt. 202 326-9551
df. 202 371-8315
e. dmelesurgo@asaecenter.org

dMiller

Derrick Miller
Director, Member Service
dt. 202 626-2760
df. 202 371-8315
e. dmiller@asaecenter.org

bMonk

Bruce Monk
Director of Finance
dt. 202 626-2743
df. 202 220-6437
e. bmonk@asaecenter.org

mMorada

MariaLuz Morada
Manager, DELP
dt. 202 326-9527
e. mmorada@asaecenter.org

sMoss

Sharon Moss , Ph.D., CRA , CAE
Chief Research Officer
dt. 202 626-2745
e. smoss@asaecenter.org

sMurphy

Susan Murphy
Account Manager, Associations Now
dt. 215 862-9815
df. 215 862-9816
e. smmurphy@comcast.net

cMurray

Carole Murray , CAP-OM
Sr Dir, Exec & Board Ops
dt. 202 626-2704
df. 202 220-6401
e. cmurray@asaecenter.org

jNelson

Jennifer Nelson
Manager, Research Content & Knowledge Resources
dt. 202 626-2813
df. 202 220-6455
e. jnelson@asaecenter.org

Thu Nguyen
Senior Staff Accountant
dt. 202 626-2845
df. 202 371-8315
e. tnguyen@asaecenter.org

Luis Obando
Conference Center Coordinator
dt. 202 626-2771
df. 202 220-6451
e. lobando@asaecenter.org

rOrtiz-Davis

Rosario Ortiz-Davis , MBA , CAE
Vice President, Marketing
dt. 202 626-2856
df. 202 371-8315
e. rortiz-davis@asaecenter.org

Vivienne Oxford
Learning Manager
dt. 202-326-9517
df. 202-326-1917
e. voxford@asaecenter.org

pPatterson

Priscilla Patterson
Senior Manager, Development Operations
& Donor Relations
dt. 202 626-2857
e. ppatterson@asaecenter.org

rPayne

Rhonda Payne , CAE
Chief Learning Officer
dt. 202 326-9545
df. 202 326-0965
e. rpayne@asaecenter.org

Courtney Peck

Courtney Peck
Assistant Manager, Meetings & Special Events
dt. 202.626.2849
df. 202.220.6579
e. cpeck@asaecenter.org

lPrecker

Lauren Precker
Manager, Social Communications and Strategy
dt. 202 626-2735
df. 202 220-6471
e. lprecker@asaecenter.org

kPrice

Kelly Price , CEM
Senior Manager, Exhibitions & Registration
dt. 202 626-2739
df. 202 220-6409
e. kprice@asaecenter.org

Emily Rabbitt
Associate Editor, Research Content and Knowledge
dt. 202.626.2730
df. 202.220.6574
e. erabbitt@asaecenter.org

Sharon Rauch, MS
Learning Manager
dt. 202 326-9507
df. 202 326-0967
e. srauch@asaecenter.org

Liz Ray
Manager, Member Services
dt. 202 371-0940
e. lray@asaecenter.org

sRobertson

Susan Robertson , CAE
EVP, ASAE/President, ASAE Foundation
dt. 202 626-2860
df. 202 220-6428
e. srobertson@asaecenter.org

aRoberts

Ashley Roberts, BA
Manager, Volunteer Relations
dt. 202 626-2883
df. 202 220-6483
e. aroberts@asaecenter.org

hRobey

Heidi Robey
Chief Financial Officer
dt. 202 626-2779
df. 202 842-1145
e. hrobey@asaecenter.org

cRodriguez

Cynthia Rodriguez
First Impression Specialist
dt. 202 626-2784
df. 202 371-8315
e. crodriguez@asaecenter.org

jSadler

Jamie Sadler , MA, CAE
Learning Director, Operations
dt. 202 326-9541
df. 202 326-0981
e. jsadler@asaecenter.org

Derek Saunders
Coordinator, Alliance Partnership Operations
dt. 202 626-2754
df. 202 220-6479
e. dsaunders@asaecenter.org

cShaw

Timothy Sheetz
Assistant Manager, Exhibition & Registration
dt. 202.626.2828
df. 202.220.6438
e. tsheetz@asaecenter.org

jShoop

Julie Shoop
VP, Content Strategy & Editor-in-Chief Associations Now
dt. 202 626-2718
df. 202 371-8315
e. jshoop@asaecenter.org

wsimons

Wiley Simons
Associate Director, Human Resources
dt. 202 626-2862
df. 202 289-0796
e. wsimons@asaecenter.org

bskelton

Robert M. Skelton , CAE
Chief Administrative Officer
dt. 202 626-2790
df. 202 220-6410
e. rskelton@asaecenter.org

kSkillman

Keith Skillman , CAE
Vice President, Publications and Knowledge Integration
dt. 202 626-2731
df. 202 220-6429
e. kskillman@asaecenter.org

Jasmine Smith , BA
Associate Manager, Online Communications
dt. 202 626-2764
df. 202 220-6441
e. jsmith@asaecenter.org

aTerry

Alexis Terry
Senior Director, Diversity and Inclusion
dt. 202 626-2717
df. 202 220-6577
e. aterry@asaecenter.org

pTroop

Pamela Troop , CMP
Dir, Mtgs Oper & Special Events
dt. 202 626-2823
df. 202 289-4049
e. ptroop@asaecenter.org

cVest

Chris Vest , CAE
Director, Public Policy
dt. 202 626-2798
df. 202 371-8315
e. cvest@asaenet.org

pViswanathan

Priya Viswanathan
Director, App. Development
dt. 202 626-2873
df. 202 371-8315
e. pviswanathan@asaecenter.org

aWachter

Allison Wachter , CEM
Director, Exhibitions & Registration
dt. 202 626-2817
df. 202 326-0964
e. awachter@asaecenter.org

jwalcott

Jessica Walcott
Marketing Manager
dt. 202 626-2733
df. 202 220-6464
e. jwalcott@asaecenter.org

nWelch

Nathan Welch
Manager, Web Projects
dt. 202 626-2737
e. nwelch@asaecenter.org

jWhitby

Johvon Whitby
Conference Center Associate
dt. 202 626-2771
e. jwhitby@asaecenter.org

sWhitehorne

Samantha Whitehorne
Editorial Director
dt. 202 626-2708
df. 202 371-8315
e. swhitehorne@asaecenter.org

wWichman

Wayne Wichmann
Sales Representative
dt. 757 565-1048
e. wichmann@widomaker.com

bWilliams

Baron Williams , CAE
Director, Book Publishing
dt. 202 626-2783
df. 202 371-8315
e. bwilliams@asaecenter.org

jwindley

Jasmine Windley
Learning Coordinator
dt. 202 326-9502
df. 202 326-0962
e. jwindley@asaecenter.org

kWood

Kundia Wood
Senior Art Director
dt. 202 626-2812
df. 202 220-6402
e. kwood@asaecenter.org

jAllen

Jenna Worley
Senior Manager, Development Operations & Donor Relations
dt. 202 626-2854
df. 202 220-6430
e. jallen@asaecenter.org

jWright

Jamar Wright
Associate Manager, Credentialing
dt. 202 626-2806
df. 202 220-6472
e. jwright@asaecenter.org